Contact PREMIERflow

Address

2716 East Apache Street
Tulsa, OK 74110

Phone and Fax

Phone: 918-346-6312
Fax: 539-664-4243

Get in Touch

Our Team

Marvin F. Yoder Jr., President/CEO
Email: Marviny@premier-flow.com

Direct line: 539-424-1718

Cell: 918-863-3199

Brian A. Boozer, Vice-President/COO
Email: BrianB@premier-flow.com

Direct line: 539-424-1707

Cell: 918-812-9167

      Monroe P. Guest, GP Vice-President/CFO
  Email: Monroeg@pea-ok.com

Cell: 918-720-6515

Keith Pirtle, Regional Sales and Technical Service Manager
Email: Keithp@premier-flow.com

Cell: 469-236-3616

Travis Fox, Project Manager                                              Joy Yoder, Project Manager

Email: Travisf@premier-flow.com                                  Email: Joyy@premier-flow.com

Direct Line: 539-424-1797                                                  Direct Line: 539-424-1794

     Cell: 918-850-5090                                                                  Cell: 918-605-9905

Tanner Cates, Inventory Control                                                       Brynda Bolte, Accounting

  Email: Tannerc@premier-flow.com                                        Email: Bryndab@premier-flow.com

     Direct Line: 539-424-1801                                                                     Direct Line: 539-424-1719

Cell: 918-924-8835                                                                                      Cell: 918-671-0189