Contact PREMIERflow

Address

2716 East Apache Street
Tulsa, OK 74110

Phone and Fax

Phone: 918-346-6312
Fax: 539-664-4243

Get in Touch

Our Team

Marvin Yoder Jr., President:
Email: Marviny@premier-flow.com

Direct line: 539-424-1718

Cell: 918-863-3199

Brian Boozer, Vice-President
Email: BrianB@premier-flow.com

Direct line: 539-424-1707

Cell: 918-812-9167

Keith Pirtle, Regional Sales and Technical Service Manager
Email: Keithp@premier-flow.com

Cell: 469-236-3616

Joy Yoder, Project Manager

Email: Joyy@premier-flow.com

Direct line: 539-424-1794

Cell: 918-605-9905

Travis Fox, Project Manager
Email: Travisf@premier-flow.com

Direct Line: 539-424-1797

Cell: 918-850-5090

Brynda Bolte, Accounting

Email: BryndaB@premier-flow.com

Direct line: 539-424-1719

 

Tanner Cates, Inventory Control

Email: Tannerc@premier-flow.com

Direct Line: 539-424-1801

Cell: 918-924-8835